We all know PUBG is one of the most popular games today. You’ve been playing PUBG for a long time, now for some reason, you don’t want to play PUBG anymore. But you can easily delete PUBG on your device.
You may have opened a PUBG account on Facebook or Gmail when downloading PUBG on your device. Before you uninstall PUBG, you want to delete the PUBG account. Even after deleting P from the device, your account is still there, so you have to delete the account first.
How to Delete PUBG Account
Here we have discussed the few process of deleting pubg account. You can easily delete your account by following the step by step in Dawah format here.
If you want to delete your pubg account then you are in the right place. We will discuss how to delete pubg account here.
How to Delete a PUBG Mobile Account step by step
- The internet will turn on
- Open PUBG mobile
- Open PUBG setting
- Look at the bottom of the screen
- Click Delete Account
- Click OK
- It will be deleted in 7 days
There are many ways to delete a PUBD account
If you have uninstalled pubg from your device, so now we have discussed hare what you will do. This way you can’t download pubg again. You linked to Google or Facebook when it opened in pubg account. Only from there you need to unlink pubg from there.
If you unlink from Facebook or Google from where you linked your pubg account will not show. This option is available in Facebook or Google setting
I hope you solved all your problems by given us this solution. If you have any quarry about this article Delete PUBG mobile Account please comment below.